Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Team Zyklus 3

 

Name Klasse/Fach
Ambrosi Claudio
claudio.ambrosi@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Musik
Brunner Armin
armin.brunner@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Bewegung und Sport
Diethelm Daniela
daniela.diethelm@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Sprachen (phil. I)
Leibundgut Jürg
juerg.leibundgut@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Lerncoach Grün
Sprachen (phil. I)
Leuthold Naomi
naomi.leuthold@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Lerncoach Orange
Sprachen (phil. I)
Raymann Lukas
lukas.raymann@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Teamleiter
Lerncoach Blau
Mathematik (phil. II)

Rusterholz Andreas
andreas.rusterholz@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch

Schulischer Heilpädagoge

Schär Adrian
adrian.schaer@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Lerncoach Rot
Mathematik (phil. II)
Schweizer Denise
denise.schweizer@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
textiles Gestalten
Tanner Ursula
ursula.tanner@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Wirtschaft, Arbeit, Haushalt
Thürlemann Anina
anina.thuerlemann@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
bildnerisches / technisches Gestalten