Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Team Oberstufe
Name Klasse/Fach
Allenspach Nicole
nicole.allenspach@schwellbrunn.ch
Lerncoach Rot
Sprachen (phil. I)
Ambrosi Claudio
claudio.ambrosi@schwellbrunn.ch
Musik
Brunner Armin
armin.brunner@schwellbrunn.ch
Bewegung und Sport
Diethelm Daniela
daniela.diethelm@schwellbrunn.ch
Sprachen (phil. I)
Leibundgut Jürg
juerg.leibundgut@schwellbrunn.ch
Lerncoach Grün
Sprachen (phil. I)
Nef Claudio
claudio.nef@schwellbrunn.ch
Teamleiter
Lerncoach Orange
Mathematik (phil. II)
Raymann Lukas
lukas.raymann@schwellbrunn.ch
Lerncoach Blau
Mathematik (phil. II)
Rusterholz Andreas
andreas.rusterholz@schwellbrunn.ch
Schulischer Heilpädagoge
Schweizer Denise
denise.schweizer@schwellbrunn.ch
textiles Gestalten
Tanner Ursula
ursula.tanner@schwellbrunn.ch
Wirtschaft, Arbeit, Haushalt
Thürlemann Anina
anina.thuerlemann@schwellbrunn.ch
bildnerisches / technisches Gestalten