Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

MS Team
Überschrift

 

Name Klasse/Fach Schulhaus
Dörig Eveline
eveline.doerig@schwellbrunn.ch
3./4. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Hochreutener Benno
benno.hochreutener@schwellbrunn.ch
Schulischer Heilpädagoge Schulhaus Sommertal
Kölbener Alessia
alessia.kölbener@schwellbrunn.ch
5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Kunz Diana
diana.kunz@schwellbrunn.ch
5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Mahler Cornelia
cornelia.mahler@schwellbrunn.ch
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige Schulhaus Sommertal
Spreiter Carmen
carmen.spreiter@schwellbrunn.ch
Teamleiterin
3./4. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Walliser Céline
celine.walliser@schwellbrunn.ch
3./4. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Wehrle Gabriele
gabriele.wehrle@schwellbrunn.ch
Textiles Werken Schulhaus Sommerta

Wehrle Madeleine
madeleine.wehrle@schwellbrunn.ch

5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal