Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Zyklus 2
Name Funktion Schulhaus
Elser Salome
salome.elser@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
3./4. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Fischer Carola
carola.fischer@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
3./4. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Kölbener Alessia
alessia.koelbener@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Teamleitung,
Klassenlehrperson
5./6. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Krüsi Deborah
deborah.kruesi@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
3./4. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Kunz Diana
diana.kunz@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Primarlehrperson
5./6. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Mahler Cornelia
cornelia.mahler@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Deutsch als Zweitsprache (DaZ) Schulhaus Sommertal
Spreiter Carmen
carmen.spreiter@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Schulische Heilpädagogin Schulhaus Sommertal
Stucki Lukas
lukas.stucki@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
3./4. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Walliser Céline
celine.walliser@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Primarlehrperson
3./4. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal
Wehrle Gabriele
gabriele.wehrle@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Fachlehrperson
textiles Gestalten

Schulhaus Sommertal

Wehrle Madeleine
madeleine.wehrle@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
5./6. Klasse
Schulhaus Sommertal