Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

MS Team
Überschrift

 

Name Klasse/Fach Schulhaus
Dörig Eveline
eveline.doerig@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
3./4. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Fischer Carola
carola.fischer@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
3./4. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Kölbener Alessia
alessia.koelbener@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Krüsi Deborah
deborah.kruesi@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Kunz Diana
diana.kunz@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Mahler Cornelia
cornelia.mahler@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Deutsch für Fremdsprachige Schulhaus Sommertal
Spreiter Carmen
carmen.spreiter@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Schulische Heilpädagogin Schulhaus Sommertal
Tanner Maila
maila.tanner@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Walliser Céline
celine.walliser@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
3./4. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal
Wehrle Gabriele
gabriele.wehrle@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
5./6. Klasse

Schulhaus Sommertal

Wehrle Madeleine
madeleine.wehrle@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
5./6. Klasse Schulhaus Sommertal