Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Zyklus 1
Name Klasse / Fach Schulhaus
Berger Bernadette
bernadette.berger@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
 
Klassenlehrperson Kindergarten Schulhaus Risi
Bösch Beatrice
beatrice.boesch@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
 
Schulische Heilpädagogin

Schulhaus Weiher

Burtscher Simone
simone.burtscher@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
 
Klassenlehrperson Kindergarten Schulhaus Risi
Clerici Olivia
olivia@clerici.cc
 
Logopädin Schulhaus Weiher
Schulhaus Sommertal
Frischknecht Barbara
barbara.frischknecht@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch

Teamleiterin
Klassenlehrperson Kindergarten

Schulhaus Weiher
Keller Ruth
ruth.keller@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
 
Klassenlehrperson 1./2. Klasse Schulhaus Weiher
Langenauer Manuela
manuela.langenauer@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
 
Klassenlehrperson 1./2. Klasse Schulhaus Weiher

Lutz Cristina
cristina.lutz@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch

Klassenlehrperson 1./2. Klasse Schulhaus Weiher

Müller Seraina
seraina.mueller@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch

Klassenlehrperson 1./2. Klasse Schulhaus Weiher
Strässle Corinne
corinne.straessle@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
 
Klassenlehrperson 1./2. Klasse Schulhaus Weiher
Wyss Lucia
lucia.wyss@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
 
Klassenlehrperson Kindergarten Schulhaus Risi
Zangerl Andrea
andrea.zangerl@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson Kindergarten

Schulhaus Weiher