Inhalt

Lehrpersonen

Team Eingangsstufe
Name Klasse / Fach Schulhaus
Berger Bernadette
bernadette.berger@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
Kindergarten
Schulhaus Risi
Bösch Beatrice
beatrice.boesch@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Schulische Heilpädagogin Schulhaus Weiher
Clerici Olivia
olivia@clerici.cc
Logopädin Schulhaus Weiher
Schulhaus Sommertal
Frischknecht Barbara
barbara.frischknecht@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Teamleiterin
Klassenlehrperson
Kindergarten
Schulhaus Weiher
Keller Ruth
ruth.keller@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
1./2. Klasse
Schulhaus Weiher
Kirschner Ramona
ramona.kirschner@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
1./2. Klasse
Schulhaus Weiher
Langenauer Manuela
manuela.langenauer@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
1./2. Klasse Schulhaus Weiher
Wyss Lucia
lucia.wyss@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Klassenlehrperson
Kindergarten
Schulhaus Risi
Zangerl Andrea
andrea.zangerl@schule-schwellbrunn.ar.ch
Kindergarten Schulhaus Weiher